Its totally summer here!!!!

Hey everyone i´m just writing to see how you guys are dong.. i hope that you guys are enjoying a snowy and cold winter because mine is about 80 degrees right now and super humid. I have been a little bit sick the past couple of days but nothing bad just a sore throat and a runny nose… We have been working with  a family named solana, ezekial and emiliana… they are so awesome and are getting ready to get baptized on the 17!!  I was reading in the book of  john in the very last chapter, and i love how willing and ready peter always was to follow christ!! when he found out it was christ on the shore he didnt wait for any body.. he just put is robe on and jumped! Thats how I want to be, i dont want to have to wait for anyone to follow christ! I want  to Jump at the first opportunity to serve him! thats how we should all be.

If you guys can start writing me on sundays so i can print off the letters on monday morning read them and reply later in the day i would really appreciate that! I love all of you guys so much and you are all in my prayers! let me know how all the kids are and keep sending photos.

Love you so much!!! if you need or want anything for christmas let me know!.

Love Elder Levi Savage Pace

About Elder Levi Pace

I am currently serving a mission in Montevideo, Uruguay. I spend my time teaching about the restored gospel of Jesus Christ, and serving anyone I can find who needs help. I've waited a long time to do this, and there is nothing on earth I would rather be doing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

