Tons of pics of Levi!!!!

Hey how are you guys doing. I am having a good time in paysandu. this might be my last week here i´m not sure. i have spent four and a half months here and i am loving it.. I am not sure if i am going to stay for six months wHey how are you guys doing. I am having a good time in paysandu. this might be my last week here i´m not sure. i have spent four and a half months here and i am loving it.. I am not sure if i am going to stay for six months which is the maximum time you can spend in an area…

Me doing a service project 🙂

This week we found an awesome young couple. They are Andres and Beatris. They have one young son.. we were just walking one day and I had a super strong impression to go knock on a house that is more like a wood shack. But we knocked it and a good looking young guy came out. He told us he was building the house for his wife and kid. We went back later that week and taught them a lesson. They loved it. They are excited to be baptized and accept the Gospel into their lives.. We are going there on tuesday to have torta frita (fry bread) They asked us if they can get some pictures of christ for their new home.. I really hope i get to stay a nother month and a half to see them get baptized.

All the other missionaries in our area! They are awesome guys.

I Just bought 80 lbs worth of weights to go along with the 40 lbs that i adready had. hahaha that is going to be fun moving around with me my entire mission!!

More weights!!!

 But i plan on coming home super strong and ripped! ive been eating oatmeal every morning.. usually with milk and some sugar. but sometimes i boil the milk and put a table spoon of sugar, and then mix in a scoop of peanut butter in the oatmeal!!! it is super good… lol you should try it..

Im so buff.

This morning we played soccer it was super fun. Then i made rice for lunch Elder Baughan said whats up… he is the zone leader here he´s super cool. You should look up his facebook. hes about to end his mission and he lives in N carolina.. I love all you guys so much.. Keep me updated about all the cool stuff thats going on… Next week i wont write till tuesday… Elder Pace hich is the maximum time you can spend in an area… This week we found an awesome young couple. They are Andres and Beatris. They have one young son.. we were just walking one day and I had a super strong impression to go knock on a house that is more like a wood shack. But we knocked it and a good looking young guy came out. He told us he was building the house for his wife and kid. We went back later that week and taught them a lesson. They loved it. They are excited to be baptized and accept the Gospel into their lives.. We are going there on tuesday to have torta frita (fry bread) They asked us if they can get some pictures of christ for their new home.. I really hope i get to stay a nother month and a half to see them get baptized. I Just bought 80 lbs worth of weights to go along with the 40 lbs that i adready had. hahaha that is going to be fun moving around with me my entire mission!! But i plan on coming home super strong and ripped! ive been eating oatmeal every morning.. usually with milk and some sugar. but sometimes i boil the milk and put a table spoon of sugar, and then mix in a scoop of peanut butter in the oatmeal!!! it is super good… lol you should try it.. This morning we played soccer it was super fun. Then i made rice for lunch Elder Baughan said whats up… he is the zone leader here he´s super cool. You should look up his facebook. hes about to end his mission andHey how are you guys doing. I am having a good time in paysandu. this might be my last week here i´m not sure. i have spent four and a half months here and i am loving it.. I am not sure if i am going to stay for six months which is the maximum time you can spend in an area… This week we found an awesome young couple. They are Andres and Beatris. They have one young son.. we were just walking one day and I had a super strong impression to go knock on a house that is more like a wood shack. But we knocked it and a good looking young guy came out. He told us he was building the house for his wife and kid. We went back later that week and taught them a lesson. They loved it. They are excited to be baptized and accept the Gospel into their lives.. We are going there on tuesday to have torta frita (fry bread) They asked us if they can get some pictures of christ for their new home.. I really hope i get to stay a nother month and a half to see them get baptized. I Just bought 80 lbs worth of weights to go along with the 40 lbs that i adready had. hahaha that is going to be fun moving around with me my entire mission!! But i plan on coming home super strong and ripped! ive been eating oatmeal every morning.. usually with milk and some sugar. but sometimes i boil the milk and put a table spoon of sugar, and then mix in a scoop of peanut butter in the oatmeal!!! it is super good… lol you should try it..

Me being buff.

 This morning we played soccer it was super fun. Then i made rice for lunch Elder Baughan said whats up… he is the zone leader here he´s super cool. You should look up his facebook. hes about to end his mission and he lives in N carolina.. I love all you guys so much.. Keep me updated about all the cool stuff thats going on… Next week i wont write till tuesday… Elder Pace he lives in N carolina.. I love all you guys so much.. Keep me updated about all the cool stuff thats going on… Next week i wont write till tuesday… Elder Pace

About Elder Levi Pace

I am currently serving a mission in Montevideo, Uruguay. I spend my time teaching about the restored gospel of Jesus Christ, and serving anyone I can find who needs help. I've waited a long time to do this, and there is nothing on earth I would rather be doing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

