Changes – Cambios

Hey everyone how is it going?? Thanks for all the emails  i love all the pics.. So this past week was transfer week.. i´ll be staying  in paysandu for another six weeks with my new comp elder rodriguez from san salvador. I am picking him up really early tomorrow morning from the terminal. .

So this past week we didnt do a whole lot because elder Lloyd was going home and wanted to visit a lot of people. But we did find a really awesome lady from peru (i dont know if any of you know  but  urugay just tied peru in the copa america for futbol so there is kinda mixed feelings!) this woman is super smart and is here studying because it is free here in uruguay.. she said she would read the book of mormon and we have a lesson with her on Thursday..

The rockwoods sent me a letter to the argentina mtc. Can someone tell them the dirección of the misión? Por favor, gracias..

I was Reading some talks in the liahona this month and i really liked a part in this one womans talk that said if you feel like you dont love someone enough you probably arent serving them enough.. That  is the absolute truth.  Sometimes we just see the bad things in people, but serving them helps us to see the good in them.  And in turn will help them see that we care for them… which reminds me lol did anyone write my liahona article yet?? Lol

Dad. I already sent you a letter to your email

Mom i think that is amazing how you helped out sisterbalcom in her pregnancy. I know that you have a special place in your heart to caring for people like that. Lol how do you think i got so lazy??? I have 2 bits of advice, follow you dreams, what happens if the lord gives us talents and we abandon them. . . and two you should teach the primamy kids the song i know he lives.. And just have them shout the chorus as loud as they can… it is super powerful.

Jess wow by the end of this change  youll be two weeks away from having your baby!!! Holy cow make sure you buy it a jumpy thing to streangthen its legs. And breast feed it. Its proven that breast milk helps babys for the rest of thier lives…

Brook thanks for writing me this  week…. Not

Nate. Congrats you are officailly smarter than your Little brothers

Link. It looks about time for a haircut, make sure your playing enough videogames the kids these days seem not to get enough of that as they used too.

Ike. What do you want me to send you for christmas bud?? You better send me your list son

About Elder Levi Pace

I am currently serving a mission in Montevideo, Uruguay. I spend my time teaching about the restored gospel of Jesus Christ, and serving anyone I can find who needs help. I've waited a long time to do this, and there is nothing on earth I would rather be doing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

