First Day on the Job

The First Day on The Job:  November 18, 2010

hey the plain ride went really well! i actually met elder jensen who is the president of the quoram of the seventies.. we just ran into eachother on the train in the dallas airport. i had no idea who he was he just came up to me and said hi elder pace.. lol it was kinda crazy. anyway there are ten elders and two sisters going to uruguay oeste. that is kinda crazy cuz last time there was only three missionaries going there.. any way i only have five minutes just to let you know i{ve  made it safe… love you guys. my pdays of thurdays so ill email you next thursdays!! ps. the keybhoards are different here so its kinda difficult to type  love levi

About Elder Levi Pace

I am currently serving a mission in Montevideo, Uruguay. I spend my time teaching about the restored gospel of Jesus Christ, and serving anyone I can find who needs help. I've waited a long time to do this, and there is nothing on earth I would rather be doing.
This entry was posted in Buenos Aires Argentina Missionary Training Center. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

