Hello world!

Welcome to Elder Levi Savage Pace’s Mission Blog.   Scroll Down and Explore my posts, pages, pics and adventures.   Join the Excitement! 

Come along and share the excitement of my MISSION in Uruguay!!!

All my cool emails and pictures are going to be posted right here!  And if you don’t keep up on all the cool stuff???  When I get home I will find you!!!

About Elder Levi Pace

I am currently serving a mission in Montevideo, Uruguay. I spend my time teaching about the restored gospel of Jesus Christ, and serving anyone I can find who needs help. I've waited a long time to do this, and there is nothing on earth I would rather be doing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Elder Schow says:

    Elder Pace, I just wanted to say that you are number 1 and your so awesome. Im glad to hear that you are picking up the language it is tough. President Christianson in Rochester has me learning ASL with the two deaf elders so things are a little crazy. Anywho best of luck.

    Elder Schow

  2. Loren Westenskow says:

    Elder Pace,

    Nice to hear that your mission is going well. Spunds like the language is coming along just great. We are nearly settled in our home in Utah. I had a car accident just the day before we came west so I will be returning to New York in a week to get my repaired car and a trailer with some of our stuff in it.

    Be obedient. I know of no other endeavor that requires absolute obedience than Missionary work. Good luck on the trip to Uraquay, be safe and have a great Mission.

    Brother Westenskow

  3. Brian White says:

    Holy crap Levi better find a way to write me soon or I will go down there and smack him around Chicago stile.

  4. Elizabeth Sampson says:

    Dear Elder Pace,
    We are so proud of the work you are doing and our family just wants to tell you how much we love and support you. Thank you for living the Gospel and for being such a good example to all of us.
    Elizabeth Sampson and Family

Leave a Reply

